TESTIMONIALS

Facebook Reviews

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa
4.9
powered by Facebook
Justin Smith
Justin Smith
2019-05-12T15:08:32+0000
place.is great. steam room / cold tub combo will get.you on point
Lolita Aulet
Lolita Aulet
2019-02-05T22:19:57+0000
CGI is a great balance between traditional Spas/ Gyms and MindBody Fitness such as yoga & meditation. I can do Yoga & TaiChi classes as well as relax in a hot tub or sauna. I can also get a massage or energy healing from one of the excellent and skilled Eastern holistic wellness practitioners. It is rare to find such balance at any other facilities that are usually only holistic or totally physical fitness without the combined guidance or expertise. The pool is the best and won't leave any chlorine smell or feeling. The spa services are the best way to relax and keep up with much needed self-care. Take the tour!read more
Betsy Thomason
Betsy Thomason
2018-04-16T16:23:08+0000
After two months of continuous practice of body & brain yoga, I require 1 hour less sleep nightly, my elimination problem has resolved, and I have energy to spare for living another 40 years. Who knew that Korean yoga could be so powerful without creating additional stress and strain and aches and pains. I'm committed for the rest of my long life.read more
孙平凡
孙平凡
2018-03-29T04:57:39+0000
great!
Enrico Cenni
Enrico Cenni
2018-03-27T20:38:34+0000
Karen Doukas
Karen Doukas
2018-03-05T14:05:11+0000
Awesome place! For a few days my husband's neck and back were very sore for a few days. Returning home from CGI, it was no more! We came and spent the day here. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. We were warmly greeted by Nicole and Kristen. Their Café is really nice and Coffee and Tea are on the house. I asked for lemon and hot water and it was no problem. If you need anything the staff is there to help you. Master Marni's Ki-Gong class was out of this world and we really enjoyed it. The pool was so clean and the temperature was just right. There is so much to do to revive yourself unlike any other Spa's and Fitness Places. I really enjoyed the therapeutic saunas and hot and cold tubs. Some of this was very new for us and it was invigorating! It was a great day for myself and husband to get out of the city and experience CGI Holistic Fitness and Spa. I really love the indoor and outdoor environment of this location. All the teachers and staff are so nice here. I can tell you more however, I don't want to spoil the experience and fun you will have too, so I just will say.... I spent five hours there and forgot to walk on the mineral rocks (there is so much to do), so we will definitely come back next time to do that and spend even more time here as well! We really enjoyed our stay for our total mind body health and well being for the day. Thank you so much everyone!read more
Tyler Middaugh
Tyler Middaugh
2018-02-15T04:58:31+0000
Grecia Vp
Grecia Vp
2018-02-15T02:57:56+0000
I participated in FTS at CGI yoga center. It was great experience !! It revived my body and mind , and I was able to fully recover from all the stress of the city . Overall an amazing time that transformed myself completely. Plus everyone is friendly and nice.read more
Steve David
Steve David
2017-10-03T11:13:52+0000
Namrata Kothari
Namrata Kothari
2017-05-21T17:52:31+0000
Body & Brain at CGI is a very Simple and effective practice. It focuses on a lot of stretching, breathing & meditation. I feel very relaxed, peaceful & energized after every class. You have to try it to experience it. It's going to transform your life in many different ways as it has done to mine.read more
Dharmesh Kothari
Dharmesh Kothari
2017-05-20T22:23:22+0000
CGI Body & Brain Closter is awesome! We didn't know such a wonderful program was available so close to our home. We joined CGI Body & Brain in December 2016 and are extremely happy that we found this program. Take a trial class and know more about it. It can change your life.read more
Philip Marucci
Philip Marucci
2017-01-07T03:15:29+0000
I've been a member at CGI for more than five years and it's an amazing place! Everyone there loves what they do and it really shows!read more
Amy Lange
Amy Lange
2017-01-03T01:44:49+0000
When I visited with my mom she was so happy to experience a "real" energy healing from an expert here. I had been sharing about the quality here for years but experiencing it was powerful, and it was enough for her to decide to ask her husband to come here for the Finding Trueself Workshop! I'm so happy for them to come back often to learn more and stay healthy inside mind & body & brain! 🙂 A big thank you to all the awesome and inspiring staff!!read more
Mary Kahlke
Mary Kahlke
2016-09-04T23:57:06+0000
Marni Wasserman
Marni Wasserman
2016-08-03T21:50:05+0000
This place and the healers in it have led me to self healing beyond belief. Not only is it immaculate and gorgeous, but every person who works there makes you feel like family. I have been a member of the Wellness Center for a little over a year and the chronic lower back pain I suffered from for over a decade has virtually disappeared!! Through the workshops (particularly Finding Your True Self and Healing Chakras) I have also become more confident, outgoing, and more patient than I could ever have hoped for. Having been a bookkeeper in Manhattan, this place has literally been my saving grace. Please don't take my word for it -- do yourself the biggest favor ever and come check it outread more
Felicia Somma
Felicia Somma
2016-07-29T02:12:33+0000
The first time I walked into CGI I felt welcomed and was treated like a member of their healing family. Years later the staff always greets me with a bright beautiful smile. The facility offers so many different programs. Workshops for mind and body connection to swimming classes for children. The private Healing sessions have helped me with sciatic pain. I highly recommend CGI Holistic Wellness. My health has greatly improved. I feel better now than I did in my 30's.read more
Dahee Regina Kan
Dahee Regina Kan
2016-07-29T01:45:17+0000
Everytime I enter and leave CGI, I always feel a very good and loving energy that's always following day and night. It always puts a smile on my face, even if I'm feeling tired and low on energy. I'm grateful that there's a place where people can feel better spiritually and emotionally when they're down on their luck. I encourage people to come here if they feel down and alone and don't know where to turn to! It's a start to feeling better and it will help you!read more
Jason Ahn
Jason Ahn
2016-07-29T01:34:53+0000
I love CGI. You can feel the powerful healing energy.
Marlene Stefanelli
Marlene Stefanelli
2016-07-29T01:17:59+0000
Walking into CGI makes me feel like I am going home. Immediately I am greeted by warm and caring staff members who are waiting for guests to arrive. CGI has something for everyone who wants improve their health condition . The facility is immaculately clean and bright. You can really get in touch with your spirit, body and mind. I especially love the spa , steam sauna, hot and cold pools . I also enjoy joining the energy yoga classes that are offered throughout the day. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to relax and let go of the stresses of their daily lives.read more
Stephanie Sariol
Stephanie Sariol
2016-06-12T11:53:54+0000
윤류관
윤류관
2016-06-02T12:17:13+0000
Ian Martin
Ian Martin
2016-05-20T21:15:31+0000
CGI has helped me become an infinitely better person less than a year of taking class and learning from Staff.
Amy Long
Amy Long
2016-03-18T13:05:37+0000
CGI is the best wellness fitness center in New Jersey!
Byeong Hak Park
Byeong Hak Park
2016-03-17T16:53:59+0000
윤선화
윤선화
2016-02-27T18:10:02+0000
Gui Soon Oh
Gui Soon Oh
2015-12-08T02:12:35+0000
Changmin Hwang
Changmin Hwang
2015-11-13T03:01:46+0000
I like CGI
피혜선
피혜선
2015-11-11T23:43:07+0000
Min Jung Kim
Min Jung Kim
2015-10-16T02:55:52+0000
Kyoungmin Nho
Kyoungmin Nho
2015-10-16T02:47:19+0000
Im Hyojin
Im Hyojin
2015-10-15T21:24:25+0000
I love this place. The place is very clean and neat. Also, all staffs are always welcoming and nice.
Butchie De La Rosa-Cruz
Butchie De La Rosa-Cruz
2015-09-25T23:43:45+0000
This is the best spa place for me! The cleanest, private "me time" place. Great body scrub massage from Jenny, 2 wonderful solar infrared sauna healing rooms, dry and steam saunas, hot and cold dipping pools, aromatherapy pool, upstairs excellent first class facial/massage/spa salon, massage room, fitness trainings, phenomenal health workshops, the best Dahn Yoga Center studios and exhilarating classes with Master instructors, energy meditation, soothing tea time, olympic size low-chlorine swimming pool, aquacize classes, pilates, dance classes, gym room with superb quality equipments, good cafe, wonderful staff! Can't say enough - go in stressed out and leave CGI - refreshed, recharged and relaxed! One can never have enough and keep coming back for more! CGI is the best!read more
David Chino
David Chino
2015-09-18T18:12:18+0000
Heather Ann Murray
Heather Ann Murray
2015-06-25T21:20:03+0000
Maria Ferreira-Straight
Maria Ferreira-Straight
2015-06-06T03:38:05+0000
Matthew Kelly
Matthew Kelly
2015-05-16T17:49:21+0000
Lynda Warren
Lynda Warren
2015-03-14T22:26:59+0000
This is a fantastic, welcoming place. Great energy 🙂
Allison Estelle
Allison Estelle
2015-03-13T03:07:07+0000
Daehan Kim
Daehan Kim
2015-02-19T17:27:22+0000
I really love this place. You can experience mind and body healing through yoga, tai chi, energy healing, spa, swimming, gym. I recommend everyone who need more energy!read more
Joie Bee
Joie Bee
2015-02-12T01:40:29+0000
Nicole Polyhronakos
Nicole Polyhronakos
2015-01-31T17:56:06+0000
It is a place I visit often to rejuvenate my mind, body and spirit.
Chun Shim
Chun Shim
2015-01-30T18:59:43+0000
DahnHwa Jeon
DahnHwa Jeon
2015-01-30T16:59:00+0000
Tessie Chung
Tessie Chung
2015-01-30T04:59:21+0000
John Abballe
John Abballe
2014-10-17T06:41:16+0000
From the moment I walked through the door the healing began. They helped me find my "True Self". BEASTMODE
Vivek Mac
Vivek Mac
2014-06-06T13:13:56+0000
Anna Christina Arvanitis
Anna Christina Arvanitis
2014-05-28T22:36:45+0000
John Akillezz Arvanitis
John Akillezz Arvanitis
2014-05-28T22:36:25+0000
David Dye
David Dye
2014-01-02T13:41:40+0000
Michelle Jungin Moon
Michelle Jungin Moon
2013-12-30T17:25:25+0000
Next Reviews

READY TO
BECOME A MEMBER?

CGI HOLISTIC FITNESS SPA MEMBERSHIP

color
http://cgiholisticfitness.com/wp-content/themes/solidbox/
https://cgiholisticfitness.com/
#8f7466
style3
paged
Loading posts...
/home/cgiholistic/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
off
Enter your email here
off
off